

VILLAGE OF COLD SPRING HISTORIC DISTRICT REVIEW BOARD

85 MAIN STREET COLD SPRING, NEW YORK 10516

TEL. 845-265-3611 WWW.COLDSPRINGNY.GOV

MONTHLY MEETING FOR MARCH 5, 2024

The Historic District Review Board will hold its Monthly Meeting at 7:30pm on Tuesday, March 5, 2024, at Village Hall, 85 Main Street, Cold Spring. The agenda includes the following items; all items may not be called or may not be called in order.

Applicants and the public are welcome to participate in person, or via Videoconference: <u>https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85246257150?pwd=SHIaMm5rbTRVaVpVS0F1U</u> <u>zIGeFhwZz09</u> Join by phone: 1+646-876-9923 ID:852 4625 7150 Passcode: 005635

Old Business

10 Julia Lane, Suite 101, 49.5-3-45.1, Locally-listed area of the Historic District Carol Powell, Applicant; Michael Guillaro, owner. Replace 1-3 windows.

Motion: Made By: Second: Vote:

21 Parsonage Street, 49.5-5-56, Locally-listed area of the Historic District Sarah Gurland and Thomas Huber, owners. Barn Demolition.

Motion: Made By: Second: Vote:

Albert G. Zgolinski; Chair; Sean Conway - Vice Chair; Members - Todd Seekircher; Lauren Wallis Hall; Kate van Voorhees

New Business

<u>7 Fair Street, 48.8-1-2</u>, Nationally-listed area of the Historic District. Kent Henricksen, owner. Empire Solar, applicant. Solar Install.

Motion: Made By: Second: Vote:

<u>81 Main Street, 48.8-2-9,</u> Nationally-listed area of the Historic District. Jon Miller, owner. Katherine Koon, applicant. Install two (2) signs.

Motion:	Made By:	Second:	Vote:
	iviaue by.	Second.	vole.

<u>5 Market Street, 48.12-1-82</u>, Nationally-listed area of the Historic District. James Turpin, owner/applicant. Assemble property (greenhouse).

	Motion:	Made By:	Second:	Vote:		
<u>Board</u>	Business					
•	Public Comment					
•	Revised COA Application					
•	<i>Approval of Minutes:</i> February Meeting, 02-06-2024 (AZ, SC, TS, LWH, KVV)					
	Motion:	Made By:	Second:	Vote:		
<u>Adjou</u>	<u>rnment</u> Motion:	Made By:	Second:	Vote:		
Meeti	ng adjourned at	p.m.				

Albert G. Zgolinski; Chair; Sean Conway - Vice Chair; Members - Todd Seekircher; Lauren Wallis Hall; Kate van Voorhees