Historic District Review Board

The Historic District Review Board consists of five members appointed by the Mayor and Board of Trustees to review all changes in the exterior architectural features of new construction, renovations and structural improvements within the limits of the Village’s Historic District. Members must be Village residents and they serve for a five-year term.

Board Members

Name Title
Al Zgolinski Chair
Lloyd DesBrisay Member
Andrea Connor Hudson Member
Sean Conway Vice Chair
Todd Seekircher Member