Planning Board

The Village Planning Board is comprised of five members appointed by the Mayor and Board of Trustees to review all site plans and subdivision proposals with regard to land use or change of land use. The board also provides opinions to the Zoning Board of Appeals and reviews zoning variances. Members of the Planning Board must be Village residents and they serve for a five-year term.

Click here to join the Planning Board meeting via Zoom

Board Members

Name Title
Matt Francisco Chair
Stephanie Hawkins Member
Sue Meyers Member
Lara Eldin Member