Zoning Board of Appeals

The Zoning Board of Appeals consists of five members appointed by the Mayor and Board of Trustees to interpret the Village of Cold Spring Zoning Code and to issue special permits and variances as per New York State Law and Village Code. Members must be Village residents and they serve a five-year term.

Board Members

Name Title
Aaron Wolfe Chair
Donald MacDonald
John F. Martin
Eric Wirth
Laura Bozzi